Huge Non-WCA Unboxing! Clover Puzzles, Fisher Wheel of Time, Twisty Skewb, and More! | TheCubicle.us
Admin 150 07 Oct, 2017

Huge Non-WCA Unboxing! Clover Puzzles, Fisher Wheel of Time, Twisty Skewb, and More! | TheCubicle.us


Buy these cubes here: VeryPuzzle Clover Cube Plus: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-clover-cube-plus-p-8197.html VeryPuzzle Clover Dodecahedron: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-clover-dodecahedron-p-8836.html VeryPuzzle Clover Icosahedron D1: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-clover-icosahedron-p-9053.html VeryPuzzle Clover Octahedron: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-clover-octahedron-p-9141.html VeryPuzzle Clover Octahedron Fragmentation: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-clover-octahedron-fragmentation-p-9142.html LanLan Honey Copter: https://thecubicle.us/lanlan-honey-copter-p-9643.html Z Penrose 3x3: https://thecubicle.us/penrose-p-9778.html YJ Floppy Ghost Cube: https://thecubicle.us/floppy-ghost-cube-p-9779.html MoYu Fisher Time Wheel: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-fisher-time-wheel-p-9774.html QiYi Twisty Skewb: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-twisty-skewb-p-9710.html DaYan 12-Axis Puzzle Ball: https://thecubicle.us/dayan-axis-puzzle-ball-p-9713.html CubeTwist & Oskar Gear 5x5: https://thecubicle.us/cubetwist-oskar-gear-p-5093.html Timur Gear Skewb: https://thecubicle.us/timur-gear-skewb-p-4153.html Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jrcuber Shoutouts to all of my Patrons: Puzzlcrate Andrew Salas Jeremy Mullins Suzanna livPlays Mario Salinas Zach Metzler Randall Gaz Oscar Jones Sokol Bardhi Atif Agboatwala Das Cubing Martin Ovcharov RedKB Luke Orlowski John Doherty Nathan Wilson Kathleen TwistyTex Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber My Website: http://jrcuber.com/ Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code "JRCUBER". Music: Clouds - Joakim Karud: http://youtube.com/joakimkarud
Comments